Arts, Food & Drink
Comment 1

Homemade

To ward off the winter blues, create things that make you happy.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 presetTiny felt succulent & blooming cactus, hand sewn by me. Processed with VSCOcam with t1 presetVanilla Bean & Lavender Granola with dark chocolate & slivered almonds.Processed with VSCOcam with t1 presetLime infused sea salt for margaritas & tacos.Processed with VSCOcam with t1 presetRosemary & Lavender infused local Indiana honey from Brendle Farm.

Giving gifts to people I love brings me joy. These items were all packaged and sent out to my family & friends.

1 Comment

  1. Mom says

    I really enjoyed your efforts esp. the tea!! I stole some of your dads!! Ha Ha

Leave a Reply

