Life
Leave a Comment

3rd trimester! 

We are having a baby boy! 

How far along? I’m 28 weeks today and finally in my third trimester. 
How big is the peanut? He weighs 2 1/4 lbs.

Total weight gain/loss? I’ve gained 20lbs so far.

Maternity clothes? I’ve only bought two maternity items so far a black maxi skirt and a Bardot sleeve shirt from ASOS. 

Sleep? Restless and uncomfortable but napping helps. 

Best moment this week? When I stood in the bathroom getting ready for bed and my husband told me how beautiful I looked pregnant. 

Symptoms? I’ve been really tired and I have restless legs. 

Food cravings? Moms best gf cocoa puff cereal. It’s my favorite bedtime snack. 

Labor signs? I’ve been having Braxton Hicks after I exercise. It’s exciting to know how close we are getting to Julian’s birth day. 

Belly button in or out? It’s still an innie! 

What I miss? I miss running and exercising hard. Wearing high waist shorts & crop tops. 

What I’m looking forward to? Meeting our baby Julian! 

Bump? This belly is round, wonderful and constantly bouncing around. Julian is very active. 

This entry was posted in: Life

Leave a Reply

