Life
Leave a Comment

10 weeks

What..ten weeks! Is it possible to feel like my son was just born, but simultaneously feel like he’s always been with me. Julian changes daily, the growth is astounding. I cherish every moment, every smile, every tear because I know he will soon move on to the next phase of his life and I don’t want to wish a second away. 

My son is so vocal! He babbles, coos & squeals. The experimentation with the volume of his voice has begun and he has an excited and accomplished expression when he hears his new noises. I love having little made up conversations with him and watching his smile bloom as we talk. He has renewed everything in my world. As I watch him experience things for the first time it brings a new magic to the most mundane things. 

  

This entry was posted in: Life

Leave a Reply

