Life, Pregnancy & Baby
Leave a Comment

2 months 


My little guy smiles and talks (coos and babbles) so much! His personality is so big for a person so limited with words. You can read his emotions in his big blue eyes. His hand control in improving and he practices by reaching up and pulling my hair, Ha. Julian can lift his head and chest off the ground. I’m just astonished by how quickly he is growing and developing, it’s wild. 

My son’s hair is still a light strawberry blonde, I never would have guessed I’d have a red haired baby. I envy his eyelashes they are so longhand beautiful! He hasn’t laughed while he is awake yet but he is constantly laughing in his sleep. So I look forward to bedtime for this reason. There is no sweeter sound than a baby giggle. 

Leave a Reply

