Fashion & Beauty, Food & Drink, Life
Leave a Comment

Weekly Inspirations:

I’m a sweets fiend. Seriously, I’ve got it bad. I usually make one goodie a week to soothe my cravings. Here are a few fun little desserts. 

Food: Something sweet

Beautiful spring dessert inspiration
A sweet breakfast dessert 

If you love macarons this will put hearts in your eyes

Is anyone else making a wish list for their spring wardrobe because I most defiantly am. How could you do spring without floral?! 

Fashion: Floral 
Off the shoulder midi

Swoon worthy crop top

I’m already dreaming about bathing suits

Ethereal Botanical Maxi 

Sassy statement bra

Leave a Reply

