Garden/outdoor, Life
Leave a Comment

Bountiful 

Winter feels so long sometimes and the excitement that spring brings just about made me lose my mind at lowes. The plants, the flowers, the packets of seeds… I couldn’t contain myself. I did not realize how overboard I had gone until I returned home and assessed my purchases.  I guess my eyes were bigger than, well, my garden beds. So, I planted all my starts, the kale, spinach, brussel sprouts, a few herbs and BAM I’m out of space. What the heck! So now I’m scrambling to build new beds because I’m stubborn and I can’t give up on these veggies dreams, I just can’t. That’s what I’m dealing with over here, tough life, I know. I’m hoping to have this mess sorted in the next couple of weeks. 

Leave a Reply

